WCL2- Nepal Vs Oman World Cricket League 2 Live Match H2H, Live Streaming Details

WCL2- Nepal Vs Oman World Cricket League 2 Live Match H2H, Live Streaming Details

Today, the Nepali team is playing in the World Cricket League-2 against the powerful nation of Oman. Nepal’s 15th game in League 2 will place today. Similarly, Oman’s game today is the final game of League 2. Oman and Nepal have met five times in League 2 so far. In five matches, Oman has defeated Nepal four times. The match between Nepal and Oman will take place today at 9:15 p.m. Nepali time at the Moosa Cricket Stadium in Pearland, Texas. If Nepal can win against Oman in today’s match, Nepal will reach 5th place in the points table of league 2.

With 44 points from 35 games, Oman tops on World Cup League-2 Table. With 13 points from 14 games, Nepal is in 6th place. League-2 is also stepping to next year’s World Cup in India. The World Cup qualifications will be held for the top three teams in the league. Nepal is set to make one change to its lineup.

Kishor Mahato may be able to take Susan Buhari’s place in Nepal today. Susan’s performance in the previous two games had been less than spectacular. In the opening game, he scored 17 runs in four overs against Oman. Susan scored 24 runs in three overs against the the United States. He hasn’t been in a rhythm for two games in a row, but he’ll likely get some rest today.

Watch Nepal Vs Oman Match : Live Link Click Here

Nepal’s possible playing-11

Kushal Bhurtel, Asif Sheikh (wicketkeeper), Dev Khanal, Dipendra Singh Airy, Rohit Poudel, Arif Sheikh, Adil Ansari, Sompal Kami, Karan KC, Sandeep Lamichhane (captain) and Kishore Mahato.

The League 2 match between Nepal and the United States on June 11 ended in a draw. After winning the toss and choosing to bat, the Nepali team scored 274 runs in 49.2 overs and lost all of their wickets to set a target of 275 runs.  Asif Sheikh, Dev Khanal and Rohit Poudel played half-century innings for the Nepali team.

Nepal’s Batting Scoreboard 

Kushal Bhurtel: 13 (36), Asif Sheikh 61 (70), Dev Khanal 54 (69), Rohit Poudel 62 (72), Adil Ansari 36 (24), Dipendra Singh Airi 1 (3), Arif Sheikh 8 (6). , Cause KC 0 (3), Sandeep Lamichhane 10 (10), Sompal Kami 1 (2), Susan BHARI 1 (2) *

Leave a Comment