Watch Nepal Vs Kenya Live 1st T20I Match

Watch Nepal Vs Kenya Live 1st T20I Match

Today’s first T20I match sets Nepal against Kenya. Nepal will be aiming to begin the series of five T20I matches with a victory in the first match.

The game will start at the Gymkhan Club pitch in Nairobi, Kenya, at 3:45 p.m., or Nepali time. Kenya will also look to benefit on the environment and home ground to begin the game strong. Kenya is ranked 30th and Nepal is ranked 14th in the world T20I rankings. The first T20I match between Kenya and Nepal was started.


Leading fast bowlers Sompal Kami and Vivek Yadav left for Kenya only on Wednesday because the visas did not come in a timely basis. Nepal can allow Sompal and Vivek a day of rest today because of the long travel. Today, Basir Ahmed, Sahab Alam, and Adil Ansari are moving in this direction. Arjun Saud, the Nepali team’s wicketkeeper, could play today. Given his ability to bat aggressively, Nepal will probably play him at number six.

For Nepal, Dev Khanal and Asif Shaikh are probably going to start. Dev will play his first T20I match. Gyanendra Malla, Dipendra Singh Airi, and Rohit Paudel will follow. Nepal’s winner will be Karan KC. The quick bowlers will be Karan and Kishore. Spinners include Captain Sandeep Lamichhane, Pawan Saraf, and Dipendrasingh Airy. When bowling at a medium pace, Arif Sheikh is a good choice.

The main batsmen for Kenya are Ifram Karim, Gurdeep Singh, Rushav Patel, and Shem Nyoche. In order to keep its legacy, Kenya is waiting for a strong momentum. Kenya may see a radical shift after the home series against Nepal. All of the Nepali players will be playing in Kenya for the first time, so they need to be aware of their surroundings.

Nepali team

Asif Sheikh, Arif Sheikh, Dipendra Singh Airey, Dev Khanal, Adil Ansari, Karan KC, Gyanendra Malla, Sompal Kami, Basir Ahmed, Arjun Saud (Wicketkeeper), Pawan Saraf, Sahab Alam, Kishore Mahato, and Vivek Yadav are the members of the team that includes Sandeep Lamichhane as captain. Rohit Poudel provides as vice-captain.

Leave a Comment