Nepal vs West Indies ‘A’: Historic Encounter at Tu International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur, LiveScorecard and Streaming, 2024 [Date], Latest News and Updates, Nepal Men’s Cricket Team, Playing XI, Squad

The first game between Nepal and West Indies ‘A’ will happen at Tu International Cricket Ground in Kirtipur. Johnson Charles and Andre Fletcher, who helped West Indies win the 2016 World Cup, are in the A team. This is the first time the West Indies team is coming to Nepal for Series.

The second match between Nepal and West Indies ‘A’ will be on the 16th of Baisakh, the third on the 19th, the fourth on the 20th, and the fifth and final match on the 22nd of Baisakh. The Nepali cricket team returned home on Monday night after playing in the ACC Premier Cup in Oman, which ended on Sunday.

Westindies ‘a’ squad for nepal tour : West Indies A Cricket Team

Roston Chase (captain), Alick Athanaje (vice-captain), Fabian Allen, Kadeem Elian, Joshua Wissopp, Casey Carty, Johnson Charles, Mark Dayal, Andre Fletcher, Matthew Ford, Obed McCoy, Gudakesh Moti, Kimo Paul, Ossan Thomas and Hayden Walls .

Leaders Leading the Way:

Roston Chase (Captain): He’s like the captain of a ship, guiding the team with his experience.

Alick Athanaje (Vice-Captain): Supporting the captain and adding energy to the team.

Superstars of the Match:

Fabian Allen: He’s great at hitting the ball far and running fast to stop it when he’s fielding.

Casey Carty: A new player who’s already showing he can score a lot of runs.

Johnson Charles: He’s famous for helping his team win a big tournament before with his strong hits.

Andre Fletcher:
He likes to hit the ball hard and score lots of points quickly.

New Players to Keep an Eye On:

Mark Dayal
Matthew Ford
Obed McCoy
Gudakesh Moti
Exciting Players Ready to Play:
Joshua Wissopp
Kimo Paul
Ossan Thomas
Hayden Walls

West Indies ‘A’ Tour to Nepal: T20 Match Schedule

Saturday, April 27: 1st T20 Match
Sunday, April 28: 2nd T20 Match
Wednesday, May 1: 3rd T20 Match
Thursday, May 2: 4th T20 Match
Saturday, May 4: 5th T20 Match
🕐 Time: All matches start at 1:00 pm
🏟️ Venue: TU Ground

Leave a Comment