2024 ICC Women’s T20 World Cup: Full Schedule Unveiled

Schedule for the Women’s T20 World Cup 2024: The Women’s T20 World Cup 2024 schedule has been released by the International Cricket Council (ICC). The tournament is being held in Bangladesh this year. The Indian women’s team is in Group A of this event, along with teams from Pakistan, Australia, and New Zealand.

On October 3, the ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2024 will get started. England and South Africa will play their first match in this competition. India will play New Zealand in their first game. On October 4, India and New Zealand will play each other.

A large global fan base is anticipating the India vs Pakistan match. On October 6, India and Pakistan will play in the Women’s T20 World Cup 2024. There will be a match between Qualifier-1 and India after this. The India vs. Australia match is scheduled on October 13 after this. The tournament’s first semi-final match is set for October 17, the second semi-final match for October 18, and the final is set for October 20.

In all, 23 matches are scheduled for the 2024 ICC Women’s T20 World Cup. Over the course of 19 days, the matches will be held in Sylhet and Dhaka. To compete, two groups have been created. In Group A, there are five teams. Group B has five teams as well. India, Pakistan, Australia, New Zealand, and the teams from Qualifier 1 will make up the group. Group B consists of the teams from South Africa, England, the West Indies, Bangladesh, and Qualifier 2.

Group A: Qualifying Team 1; Australia, India, New Zealand, Pakistan

Group B: Bangladesh, West Indies, England, South Africa, and Qualifying Team-2

Examine the ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2024 full fixture schedule to see the schedule in its entirety.

  • October 3: Dhaka, South Africa vs. England
  • October 3: Qualifier 2 vs. Bangladesh, Dhaka
  • October 4: Sylhet vs. Australia, Qualifier
  • October 4: Sylhet vs. New Zealand
  • October 5: West Indies vs. South Africa, Dhaka
  • October 5th: England vs. Bangladesh, Dhaka
  • October 6: Qualifier 1 vs. New Zealand, Sylhet
  • October 6: Sylhet vs. Pakistan
  • October 7: Qualifier 2 vs. West Indies, Dhaka
  • Australia vs. Pakistan on October 8, Sylhet
  • October 9: West Indies vs. Bangladesh, Dhaka
  • October 9: Qualifier 1 vs. India, Sylhet
  • October 10: Qualifier 2 vs. South Africa, Dhaka
  • October 11: Sylhet, Australia vs. New Zealand
  • October 11: Sylhet vs. Pakistan, Qualifier 1
  • October 12: West Indies vs. England, Dhaka
  • October 12: South Africa vs. Bangladesh, Dhaka
  • October 13: Sylhet vs. New Zealand
  • October 13: Sylhet vs Australia
  • October 14: Qualifier 2 vs. England, Dhaka
  • October 17: Sylhet, first semi-final
  • October 18: Dhaka, the second semifinal
  • October 20: Dhaka final

Leave a Comment